We're improving TOTAL's login experience by updating it to use one set of user credentials to connect all of your a la mode products. Continue reading below for more information about what to expect with these changes.

What changed with TOTAL's login screen?

When you install and register TOTAL, it automatically pulls the list of users from the customer account with which it's registered. TOTAL's login screen now lists the usernames associated with your main customer account.

TOTAL Login Screen
Why change TOTAL's login screen now?

We're streamlining your workflow and experience by removing extra steps to log in to separate a la mode products.

What if my username is missing from the list, or I need to add a new user?

To add a new user and assign a seat:

  1. Log in to www.TitanAppraisal.com with your admin account.

  2. Hover over your user profile on the upper right and select Users and Accounts

  3. Click Add User in the list of All Users on the left.

  4. Once you add the user, select their username from the list of All Users and assign a TOTAL license in the Product Activation section.

Click here for step-by-step instructions on adding users and assigning seats.

If your username is missing from the list on the login screen, verify that you have added the user and assigned a seat using the instructions above. Once completed, close and reopen TOTAL to log in with that user.

If you still have trouble, verify your internet connection, ensure you have the latest TOTAL update installed, and/or click the chat icon ( ) on the lower right of your screen to talk to a chat support representative.

Why are some of my settings missing?

If you notice missing settings or different drop‑down options since using TOTAL's new login, check to ensure you associated your username with the correct TOTAL user during your initial login.

If you need further assistance, click the chat icon ( ) on the lower right of your screen to talk to a chat support representative.

Can I use TOTAL without an internet connection?

Yes. The new login screen won't be shown until you're connected to the internet. Once you've logged in, the last login is stored for a limited time and you can continue to use TOTAL during that time while you're offline.